Events Blue Angels M.C.® Belgium 2019


February

18 Years On The Road Party - South West Chapter

Saturday 23 February 20:00h Clubhouse South-West
Beversesteenweg 123, 8800 Roeselare

March

2 Years On The Road Party - Antwerp Chapter

Saturday 9 March 20:00h Het Goorhof, Kerklei 18, 2960 Brecht

April

41 Years On The Road Party - National Chapter

Saturday 20 April 20:00h Zaal Manolito
Onkerzelestraat 241, 9500 Geraardsbergen

May

6th Battlefield Run - South West Chapter

Saturday 4 May 12:00h Clubhouse South-West
Beversesteenweg 123, 8800 Roeselare

June

Rock & Hardrock Party

Friday 7-8 June 20:00h Zaal Oosthove, Speiestraat 32, 8940 Wervik

July

26th Gentse Motordag

Sunday 7 July 12:00h Watersportbaan, Yachtdreef 1, 9000 Gent

August

20 Years On The Road Party - Ghent Chapter

Saturday 3 August 20:00h Feestzaal Admiral, Dendermondesteenweg 228, 9070 Destelbergen

September

Ride Out - National Chapter

Saturday 7 September 12:00h Clubhouse National
Oudenaardsesteenweg 309, 9420 Erpe-Mere

October

Memorial Party - National Chapter

Saturday 26 October 20:00h Clubhouse National
Oudenaardsesteenweg 309, 9420 Erpe-Mere

November

4 Years On The Road Party - West Corner Chapter

Sunday 10 November 20:00h Clubhouse West Corner, Lourdesstraat 2c, 8940 Geluwe

11 Years On The Road Party - Border Chapter

Saturday 23 November 20:00h Langelede 97 , 9185 Wachtebeke

December

7 Years On The Road Party - North East Chapter

Saturday 7 December 20:00h Clubhouse North East, Schootstraat 278, 3550 Heusden-Zolder


Back to Top